By default, each user's data will be
included anonymously when we create our data distributions based on
the entire population. If you would like to opt out of being
included in these distributions, you can change that setting in the
User Preferences section of the Account Info page. We will not allow
unauthorized 3rd parties to access your information unless you give
them explicit and documented authorization through our system.